You need results not risk

  • 15 Candidate Clients: 2 Governor; 6 Senate; 7 Congressional
  • $25 million raised
  • Acquired 239,000 donors nationwide
  • 21 million letters mailed

2017-2018 Client Results

RON DESANTIS FOR GOVERNOR
(12 months)
  • Raised $2.8 million (plus approximately $1.4 million in matching funds)
  • 38,779 donations from 22,913 donors
  • Mailed 2 million letters nationwide
  • For reference, contact Brad Herold, brad@somethingsele.com
RICK SCOTT FOR SENATE 
(6 months)
  • Raised $3.3 million
  • 42,692 donations from 26,362 donors
  • Mailed 2.5 million letters nationwide
  • For reference, contact Caitlin Collins, caitlincarmela.collins@gmail.com
MARTHA MCSALLY FOR SENATE 
(22 months)
  • Raised $7.4 million
  • 136,792 donations from 68,009 donors
  • Mailed 6 million letters nationwide
  • For reference, contact Anthony Barry, anthony@mcsallyforsenate.com
MIA LOVE FOR CONGRESS 
(22 months)
  • Raised $3.3 million
  • 78,738 donations from 35,479 donors
  • Mailed 3.4 million letters nationwide
  • For reference, contact Ivan DuBois, ivandub@gmail.com
JIM RENACCI FOR SENATE 
(7 months)
  • Raised $834,692
  • 12,108 donations from 8,452 donors
  • 788,426 letters mailed nationwide
  • For reference, contact Scott Guthrie, scott@jimrenacci.com
HELLER FOR SENATE 
(21 months)
  • Raised $1 million
  • 15,638 donations from 7,795 donors
  • 855,893 letters mailed nationwide
  • For reference, contact Jeremy Hughes, jhughes@novemberinc.com
MAST FOR CONGRESS 
(22 months)
  • $2.6 million raised
  • 64,859 donations from 26,875 donors
  • 2.7 million letters mailed nationwide
  • For reference, contact Zach Burr, zach@zachburr.com
MORRISEY FOR SENATE 
(16 months)
  • $410,615 raised
  • 9,004 donations from 4,344 donors
  • 455,553 letters mailed nationwide
  • For reference, contact Ryan Reynolds, ryan.reynolds374@gmail.com